2 comments on “German Zug

  1. Hi Thomas

    I really like the way you have got the German field grey shaded and what flesh colours did you use and what range were they from?

  2. Hey Mick :-)

    I use Vallejo colours for most of the time, but I do base my figs with Citadels Base colours. For the germans I use a mix that comes very close to Vallejos Medium Sea Grey 158 (mine are a little bit warmer though). If you want to make a mix similar to mine I suggest to use Citadels Base: Rakarth Flesh, which is too warm and then add some blueish grey. Just aim for a little bit warm version of Vallejos Medium Sea Grey 158. The skintone is Vallejos Basic Skintone 017.

    Thomas :-)

Leave a Reply

