2 comments on “Mini Tutorial: Painting US ETO soldiers

  1. I am not a big fan of the US figs from PSC, most of them have unrealistic or very stiff poses. Actually i think that about most of the figures from different brands. The only one that I think is really cool and looks like they are actually doing something that reminds of being in action are the ones from AB. I have some from Warmodelling Miniatures that is semi-ok (if mixed up with AB). I am going to check out the Battlefield/Blitz range to see if I like them – I can’t really decide what I think about them watching pictures, so have to paint some before I cut them off. Elheim is very beautiful crafted but are also very stiff, it is like they only come in three standard poses. SHQ are way to small.

Leave a Reply

