7 comments on “Restart…

  1. The evils of new projects lol, its what keeps us interested and even helps renew enthusiasm for finishing old stuff. I’ve been away because of illness for some time now but itching to get back . . . our new purchases were some 1/48th air thingys for our 28mm modern skirmish project, although we almost got some ABs instead :)

    • I am sad to hear about your illness. I really hope that your health is better soon.
      Even if I have been away I have been following your Afghanistan project – it looks extremly nice, very beautiful pieces you have made. Very tempting, but I must put aside every thought on new eras and scales away and focus on what I have, :-)

      • Hah! True, it’s a sad state of affairs. I’ve been spending most of my time learning the cello, and working on architecture projects, and the blog has certainly suffered.

Leave a Reply

